Adjudicating Panel

Hubert Danso

CEO & Chairman,
Africa investor (Ai) Group

Damilola Ogunbiyi

CEO and Special Representative
UN Secretary-General for Sustainable Energy for All

Ziad-Alexandre Hayek

World Association of PPP Units (WAPPP)

John Denton

Secretary General
International Chamber of Commerce (ICC)

Kandeh Yumkella

Former Under Secretary-General
United Nations

Luisa Moreno

Managing Partner
Tahuti Global